District Location Address District Engineers (DE) District Materials Engineer (DME)
 
1 Tupelo
1909 N. Gloster
Street Tupelo, MS 38803
Mark Holley
662-842-1122
SHolley@mdot.ms.gov
Nan Mitchell
662-842-1122
NMitchell@mdot.ms.gov
2 Batesville
150 Highway 51N
Batesville, MS 38606
Mitch Turner
662-563-4541
mturner@mdot.ms.gov
MacKenzie Fountain
662-563-4541
mfountain@mdot.ms.gov
3 Yazoo
1240 E Broadway
Yazoo City, MS 39194
Kevin Magee
662-746-2513
KMagee@mdot.ms.gov
Daniel Cauthen
662-746-2513
DCauthen@mdot.ms.gov
5 Newton
7759 Highway 80 West
Newton, MS 39345
Brian Ratliff
601-683-3341
bratliff@mdot.ms.gov
Graham Clarke
601-683-3341
gclarke@mdot.ms.gov
6 Hattiesburg
6356 Highway 49 North
Hattiesburg, MS 39403
Kelly Castleberry
601-544-6511
kcastleberry@mdot.ms.gov
Wilson Ruff
601-544-6511
wlruff@mdot.ms.gov
7 McComb
1076 MDOT Drive
McComb, MS 39648
Albert White
601-684-2111
alwhite@mdot.ms.gov
Steve Smith
601-684-2111
SSmith1714@mdot.ms.gov
 

Map link.

 

DISTRICT_MAP_png.jpg

 

PDF version of this page.